2015 ABT Staff Photo


Kiel Klaphake: Executive Producer – ext. 109
Cassandra Klaphake: Artistic Producer
Kurtis W. Overby: Associate Artistic Director – ext. 112
Barbara Wiswall, CPA: Chief Financial Officer – ext. 123
Erica Black: Director of Production – ext. 122
Diane Hetrick: Director of Food and Beverage – ext. 104
David Pearson: VP Business Development, KLOS Enterprises – 623.337.4986
Ellen Versen
: Director of Fund Development – ext. 119
Rob Watson: Company Manager – ext. 110
Tracy Williams
: Director of Patron Services – ext. 100
Brad York: Director of Marketing – ext. 108
Scott Kann: ABT Ad Consultant – 602.620.0358 (cell)


Warren Huebner  – Chair – Vice President (Retired), Cenex Harvest States Cooperatives
Steve Matthews – Vice Chair – Owner, Adventure Construction
Sharon Jarnagin – Secretary – Community Member
Dee Donohue, Sr. Vice President (Retired), Dun & Bradstreet
Tom Eggleston, Vice Mayor (Retired), City of Glendale
Patricia E. Fulcher,  Controller (Retired), LandJ Investments, LLC
Dr. Janet Maurer, Vice President, National Imaging Associates
Michele Meewes, Community Member